My happy family

My mother is a very soft person. She helps me out in all my problems and in my studies. I like my mom in all the ways but I hate one reason, because if she gets angry, she starts hitting me very badly.

My father is a happy and simple person. He is a person who feels happy with everything what we have. He buys everything I ask, so I like him very much.

My brother is a nice person but a bit negative. He is good in studies and works hard to do something. He is good but also makes everybody angry. I like to play with my brother and he too liked to play with me.

Leave a Reply

